Welcome to the home of Western Collegiate Softball Association.  The WCSA is the governing body for seven elite western Canadian collegiate softball teams from Alberta and Saskatchewan post secondary schools.  WCSA teams include the University of Calgary Dinos, the University of Lethbridge Pronghorns, Mount Royal University Cougars, the University of Regina Cougars, the University of Saskatchewan Lady Saxons, the Southern Alberta Institute of Technology Trojans and coming in 2014 the Briercrest College Clippers..  WCSA teams play within their own league, host and visit American NCAA and NAIA teams during September and October and then play for the league championship.  WCSA league champions then have the opportunity to play for the Canadian Collegiate Softball Championship. The 2014 CCSA National Championships are being hosted by the University of Calgary Dinos, October 10 -13.

                                          WCSA on          WCSA on     

   We are very pleased to welcome  as the official footwear of the
                                      WESTERN COLLEGIATE SOFTBALL ASSOCIATION. 
Website Builder